Contact Us

Rock Creek Inc

11700 Stonebridge Parkway

Cooper City , FL 33026

954-435-1727

Fax 954-435-1999

Office Manager:  Susan@ROCKCREEKHOAFL.COM

Property Manager:  Carl@ROCKCREEKHOAFL.COM

Office Hours 8:30 – 4:30 Monday to Friday

Closed Weekends & Holidays

ROCK CREEK SUB-ASSOCIATIONS CONTACTS
SUB-DIVISION CONTACT PROPERTY MANAGER PHONE PRESIDENT PHONE
CAMELOT GARDENS  J & L Property Management Jeannine Rodriguez

954-753-7966 Ext 115 jeannine@jlpropertymgmt.com

Steve Cohen 954-895-6225
CAMELOT LAKES Ambassador Community Lori 954-741-8811 Ext 207 Ray Kedzerski 954-816-9697
CROWN COLONY United Community Mgnt Diane Gonzalez 954-752-8119 Kathleen Henning 954-447-2810
EAST LANDING Self Managed Charles Killingsworth 305-318-6359
PASEO VERDE Self Managed                                                           Rosa Martinez                                                          954-435-7885 Emily Goldenberg                  954-610-0381
POINCIANA Phoenix Management                                     Shelley Goldberg 954-640-7070 Steven LaMourt 954-448-3823
QUAY/POINT Self Managed Matt Lerner

954-662-6166 lerneram@bellsouth.net

Kevin Martin 954-868-2008
THE PARK J & L Property Management                    Jenniffer Smith 954-753-7966 Ext 108 jenniffer@jlpropertymgmt.com Liana Kourany
TIERRA VISTA Atlantis Management Alex Poveda 954-450-9400 alex@atlantis-management.com Mike Wasserstrom 954-437-4567
TOWNHOMES  Landmark Management Michele 954-392-6000 michele@landmarkmgmt.com Barbara Saucedo 954-435-8868
TRELLISES Self Managed Christine Preston 954-842-0468 trellisesrockcreek@gmail.com
REFLECTIONS Elite management Gloria Donnelli  954-435-2424 Hugo Sansberro 954-809-4903