Contact Us

Rock Creek Inc

11700 Stonebridge Parkway

Cooper City , FL 33026

954-435-1727

Fax 954-435-1999

Office Manager:  PAULA@ROCKCREEKHOAFL.COM

Property Manager:  CARL@ROCKCREEKHOAFL.COM

Property Compliance Supervisor: HUGO@ROCKCREEKHOAFL.COM

Office Hours 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM 

Monday to Friday

Closed Weekends & Holidays

ROCK CREEK SUB-ASSOCIATIONS CONTACTS
SUB-DIVISION CONTACT PROPERTY MANAGER PHONE PRESIDENT PHONE
CAMELOT GARDENS  J & L Property Management Jeannine Rodriguez

954-753-7966 Ext 115 jeannine@jlpropertymgmt.com

Steve Cohen 954-895-6225
CAMELOT LAKES Fyve Property Management Darlene Ortiz 954-741-8811 Ext 1210 Ray Kedzerski 954-816-9697
CROWN COLONY United Community Mgnt Diana Gonzalez 954-752-8119 Ext 356 Kathleen Henning 954-447-2810
EAST LANDING Phoenix Management Rosanna Batista 3954-715-0187 rosanna@phoenixfl.com Alex Manganiello 954-868-0494
PASEO VERDE

Self Managed                                              

Chris Mangels 954-232-6917
POINCIANA Phoenix Management                  Shelley Goldberg 954-640-7070 Steven LaMourt 954-448-3823
QUAY/POINT Self Managed Matt Lerner

954-662-6166 lerneram@bellsouth.net

Kevin Martin 954-868-2008
THE PARK Miami Management   954-846-7554 Liana Kourany
TIERRA VISTA Atlantis Management Alex Poveda 954-450-9400 alex@atlantis-management.com Mike Wasserstrom 954-437-4567
TOWNHOMES  Landmark Management Suzette Evans 954-392-6000 Suzette@landmarkmgmt.com Kathleen Pappas kat7351@gmail.com
TRELLISES Self Managed  trellisesrockcreek@gmail.com Matt Cohenour matt.cohenour@gmail.com
REFLECTIONS

Elite Management                           Gloria Donnelli

  954-435-2424 Hugo Sansberro 954-809-4903